On the train home. Honestly, the raw files (I ironically only shoot raw on my phone) from the S7 are so good for a phone. The grain, colours, and look have blown me away. By far the best I’ve seen in a phone. Really is that good. Makes me want to shoot more in colour. #Seoul #서울, South #Korea. . . #lamdscape #mobilephotography #jtinseoul #Samsung #samsunggalaxys7 #outofthephone #everydayasia #everydaykorea #photogsinkorea #일상 #travelphotography #wearethestreet #Samsungkorea

Leave a Reply

