Man hauls a large cargo on his bicycle Shanghai China. I am always amazed at just how much cargo is carried on bicycles in other parts of the world. They guy was moving quite fast so I used a speed of 500 to freeze his feet on the pedals and the spokes of the wheels, depth of field increases naturally the further away you are from the subject so I only needed F2:8 for this scene. The distance was probably about 100 feet. I tend to select my speed first to make sure its not blurred, then I select my F stop and lastly I adjust my ISO to make the numbers work. #bnw_life #bw_lover #bw #bw_photooftheday #bow #bnw_demand #bnw_captures #bw_society #blackandwhite #blackandwhitephotography #ig_contrast_bnw #pocket_bnw #streetphotograhy #portrait #people #monochrome #ic_bw #amazing #documentaryphotography #artcollective  #getty #loves_noir #bnw_kings #bw_devine #blackandwhite #bnw_rose #foto_blackwhite #top_bnw #streetphotography #turkportal_bw #magnumphotos

by nigel_downes http://ift.tt/1TP7wX0
Leave a Reply

